Contact Us
International Folk Art Market
620 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505

Phone: 505-992-7600
Fax: 505 954-1183
Email: askus@folkartmarket.org

Advancement
Connie Tooker Nunez, Associate Director of Advancement
connie@folkartmarket.org 

Artists
Sachiko Umi, Director of Artist Development
sachiko@folkartmarket.org
Jolene Duran, Artist Development Coordinator
jolene@folkartmarket.org 

Executive
Stuart A. Ashmam, Chief Executive Officer
stuart@folkartmarket.org
Elena Sweeney, Executive Assistant to the CEO of IFAM
elena@folkartmarket.org

Finance
Pattie Ravenheart, Director of Finance & Human Resources
pattie@folkartmarket.org
Susan Brown, Associate Director of Finance & Human Resources
susan@folkartmarket.org

International Folk Art Market Santa Fe
Ginger Williams, Director of IFAM Santa Fe
ginger@folkartmarket.org
Sandra Wylie, Associate Director of IFAM Santa Fe
sandra@folkartmarket.org

Marketing & Communications
Gabe Gomez, Director of Marketing & Communications
gabe@folkartmarket.org 
Megan Mathewson, Marketing Assistant
megan@folkartmarket.org

Volunteers
Sandra Wylie, Associate Director of IFAM Santa Fe
sandra@folkartmarket.org