Contact Us

 

International Folk Art Market
620 Cerrillos Road Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Phone: 505-992-7600 Fax: 505 954-1183

 

Melissa Mann, Chief Executive Officer
melissa@folkartmarket.org

Siena Bergt, Advancement Coordinator
siena@folkartmarket.org

Susan Brown, Director of Finance & Human Resources
susan@folkartmarket.org

Francesca Glaspell, Marketing and Community Engagement Coordinator
francesca@folkartmarket.org
505-992-7616

Nadia Hamid, Artist Development and Social Impact Coordinator
nadia@folkartmarket.org

Adrienne Murray, Director of Marketing and Community Engagement
adrienne@folkartmarket.org
505-992-7608

For General IFAM Inquires
communications@folkartmarket.org

For Media and PR:

Tom Garrity
Phone: 505-898-8689
EmailIFAM@garritypr.com