Contact Us

 

International Folk Art Market
620 Cerrillos Road Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Phone: 505-992-7600 Fax: 505 954-1183

Melissa Mann
Chief Executive Officer
melissa@foIkartmarket.org
Office: (505) 992 7607

Susan Brown
Director of Finance and Human Resource
susan@foIkartmarket.org
Office: (505) 992 7604

Margaret Fensterer
IFAM Center Coordinator
margaret@folkartmarket.org
Office: (505) 992 7603

Nadia Hamid
Manager, Artist Development and Social Impact 
nadia@folkartmarket.org
Office: (505) 992 7609

Adrienne Murray
Director of Marketing and Community Engagement
adrienne@foIkartmarket.org
Office: (505) 992 7608

Jared Smith
Manager, Design and Production
jared@folkartmarket.org

For General IFAM Inquires
communications@folkartmarket.org

For Media and PR:

Tom Garrity
Phone: 505-898-8689
EmailIFAM@garritypr.com