Contact Us

 

International Folk Art Market
620 Cerrillos Road Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Phone: 505-992-7600 Fax: 505 954-1183

For General IFAM Inquires
askus@folkartmarket.org

Stuart A. Ashman, Chief Executive Officer
stuart@folkartmarket.org

Siena Bergt, Advancement Coordinator
siena@folkartmarket.org

Susan Brown, Associate Director of Finance & Human Resources
susan@folkartmarket.org

Anastasia Gumbiner, IFAM Coordinator
anastasia@folkartmarket.org

Melissa Mann, Director of External Affairs
melissa@folkartmarket.org

Adrienne Murray, Associate Director of Sponsored Programs and Digital Outreach
adrienne@folkartmarket.org

For Media Contact:
Joanie Griffin, CEO, Sunny 505
Jgriffin@sunny505.com
505-261-4444